Deals

PluginFox All Deals Banner
View all products currently on sale

64% off Wiggle

Ends December 4th 11:59PM PT / Dec 5th 2:59AM ET

Up to 50% off Chromaphone & Sound Packs

Ends October 12th 11:59PM PT / 13th 2:59AM ET

Up to 90% off

Ends January 1st 11:59PM PST / Jan 2nd 2:59AM EDT

Up to 70% off

Ends December 1st 11:59PM PT / 2nd 2:59AM ET

70% off Transfuser 2

80% off Loom 2

70% off Strike 2

Power & Legends Packs $19.99 each

70% off Creative FX Collection Plus

50% off The Riser

33% off Mixcraft

Ends August 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 59% off

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / 2:59AM ET

Up to 60% off select products

Ends December 1st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EDT

30% off Guitar Pro

Ends December 1st 11:59PM PST / Dec 2nd 2:59AM EDT

40% off all software

Ends July 6th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

44% off RZ062 EQs

Ends October 20th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

28% off Veevum Series

Ends November 15th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

40% off Polaris

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends September 9th 11:59PM PT / 10th 2:59AM ET

50% off Klirrton Grindstein

Ends October 10th 11:59PM PT / 11th 2:59AM ET

50% off Harmonic Maximizer

Ends September 22nd 11:59PM PT / 23rd 2:59AM ET

40% off Frostbite 2

Ends October 11th 11:59PM PT / 12th 2:59AM ET

60% off The Orb

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends September 23rd 11:59PM PT / 24th 2:59AM ET

35% off Solo Woodwinds

Ends October 26th 11:59PM PT / 27th 2:59AM ET

20% off ChordJam

Ends June 15th 6:59AM PT / 9:59AM ET

35% off IDC & Xtrax Stems

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

35% off IDC & Xtrax Stems

Ends January 10th 11:59PM PT / 11th 2:59AM ET

25% off DeMix Essentials

Ends November 8th 11:59PM PST / Nov 9th 2:59AM EST

$50 off DeMix Pro

Ends November 15th 11:59PM PST / Nov 16th 2:59AM EST

Up to 50% off Subscriptions

Ends December 3rd 11:59PM PT / 2:59AM ET

50% off Select Products

Ends November 14th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off Select Products

Ends January 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

43% off TAIP

New plugin!

Up to 43% off

Ends December 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

Up to 60% off

Ends September 20th 11:59PM PT / 21st 2:59AM EST

Up to 50% off Upgrades & Crossgrades

Ends August 30th 7:59AM PDT / 9:59AM EDT

50% off Altron

Ends September 12th 11:59PM PT / 13th 2:59AM ET

Up to 58% off BFD Expansions & Grooves

Ends October 18th 11:59PM PT / 19th 2:59AM ET

Up to 56% off BFD Expansions & Grooves

Ends October 25th 11:59PM PT / 26th 2:59AM ET

Up to 28% off

Ends Jan 9th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

50% off Jens Bogren Rhythm IR Pack

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PST / Dec 1st 2:59AM EST

All plugins $29 each

 

Up to 41% off

Ends November 19th 11:59PM PT / 2:59AM ET

20% off Toy Guns

Ends October 19th 11:59PM PT / 20th 2:59AM ET

61% off ProVocative

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PT / Sept 1st 2:59AM ET

80% off Transgressor 2

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 80% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 34% off Melodyne Upgrades

Ends June 30th 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

50% off Melodyne Assistant Upg from Essential

Ends December 2nd 11:59PM PST / Dec 3rd 2:59AM EST

25% off Everything

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends October 20th 11:59PM PST / Oct 21st 2:59AM EST

67% off PSP Ultimate Modular Collection

Ends November 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

40% off Everything

Ends November 2nd 11:59PM PT / 3rd 2:59AM ET

33% off everything

Ends November 3rd 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off everything

 

35% off Black Beauty: Advanced

Ends Feb 29th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

25% off Hollywood Orchestra Opus

Ends October 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 52% off

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 35% off

Ends April 8th 11:59PM PT / 9th 2:59AM ET

25% off Melody Sauce

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends September 16th 11:59PM PT / 17th 2:59AM ET

50% off select H9 plugins

Ends October 18th 10:59PM PT / 1:59AM ET

Up to 92% off

Ends May 13th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

25% off Plugins & Bundles

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PST / Dec 1st 2:59AM EST

Up to 70% off Ircam Verbs

Ends September 29th 1:59PM PT / 4:59PM ET

50% off Everything

Ends January 4th 9:59AM PST / 12:59PM EST

30% off Everything

Ends October 3rd 11:59PM PT / 4th 2:59AM ET

Up to 75% off

Ends November 30th 2:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

29% off 32C VIP

Ends October 25th 11:59PM PT / 26th 2:59AM ET

Up to 35% off

Ends April 30th 11:59PM PT / May 1st 2:59AM ET

30% off DeepAudio & DeepRemix

Ends May 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 80% off Syntronik

Ends May 19th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 70% off Upgrades & Crossgrades

Ends May 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

40% off Gross Beat

Ends September 22nd 11:59PM PT / 23rd 2:59AM ET

25% off Everything

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends May 9th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off Spaces

Ends September 13th 11:59PM PT / 14th 2:59AM ET

80% off Laventille Percussion

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends August 19th 11:59PM PT / 20th 2:59AM ET

Up to 70% off Inspirata

Ends June 15th 11:59PM PT / 16th 2:59AM ET

65% off MS EQ Comp

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends August 23rd 11:59PM PDT / August 24th 2:59AM EDT

70% off TS2

Ends August 30th 11:59PM PT / 31st 2:59AM ET

Up to 75% off RX9 & PPS6

Ends October 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Cymbal Packs for $9 each

Ends June 1st 3:59AM PT / 8:59AM ET

50% off Bassforge Hellraiser

 

Up to 70% off

Ends December 4th 11:59PM PT / Dec 5th 2:59AM ET

Up to 75% off

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PT / Sept 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 45% off

Ends May 31st 11:59PM PT / June 1st 2:59AM ET

33% off Convolver

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

33% off Micro Digital Reverberator

Ends September 26th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

30% off Bundles

Ends September 30th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off Efektor Wah & Compressor

Ends October 20th 11:59PM PT / 21st 2:59AM ET

Up to 60% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

25% off AudioFire

Ends April 18th 11:59PM PT / 19th 2:59AM ET

20% off Everything

Ends July 4th 11:59PM PT / 5th 2:59AM ET

Up to 68% off

Ends November 3rd 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off AX73

Ends October 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

40% off Everything

Ends December 5th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

15% off New Plugin RESO

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM ET

Up to 50% off

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM ET

Up to 50% off

Ends January 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

16% off Full Bundle

Ends April 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

Up to 71% off

Ends October 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 71% off

Ends December 5th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off MCompleteBundle

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

50% off

MPowerSynth, MDoubleTracker, MReverbMB, MTremoloMB

Ends October 3rd 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

50% off

MAutoAlign, MAutoVolume, MLimiterX, MSpectralDynamics

Ends October 10th 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

50% off

MDrumReplacer, MCompare, MFreeformEqualizer, MAutoStereoFix

Ends October 17th 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

50% off

MDrummer, MStereoSpread, MConvolutionMB, MUnison

Ends October 24th 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

50% off

MAutoDynamicEq, MMorph, MEqualizerLP, MXXX

Ends October 31st 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

Up to 78% off

Ends January 18th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

69% off Pi & Phi MKIII

Ends October 18th 11:59PM PT / 19th 2:59AM ET

60% off 925 Compressor

Ends October 30th 11:59PM PT / 31st 2:59AM ET

60% off Musiqual Super Bundle

Ends November 11th 11:59PM PT / 12th 2:59AM ET

Up to 30% off

Ends August 15th 11:59PM PT / 16th 2:59AM ET

30% off Atelier Sasaki Trumpet

Ends October 30th 6:59AM PT / 9:59AM ET

Up to 43% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 75% off

Ends June 7th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

79% off Analog Signature Pack

Ends October 18th 11:59PM PT / 19th 2:59AM ET

60% off BlueVerb DRV-2080

Ends October 18th 11:59PM PT / 19th 2:59AM ET

70% off Cosmos

Ends October 24th 11:59PM PT / 25th 2:59AM ET

70% off British Bundle

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

50% off Paragon ST

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM ET

50% off Select Upgrades

Ends December 20th 11:59PM PST / Dec 21st 2:59AM EST

37% off Rematrix

Ends October 28th 11:59PM PT / 29th 2:59AM ET

37% off Rafa Sardina Spaces

Ends October 28th 11:59PM PT / 29th 2:59AM ET

48% off Fluid Pitch

Ends October 31st 11:29AM PT / 2:29PM ET

48% off Fluid Pitch

Ends August 30th 11:59AM PT / 2:59PM ET

51% off California Tone

Ends October 13th 11:59PM PT / 14th 2:59AM ET

51% off Echoflex

Ends October 18th 11:59PM PT / 19th 2:59AM ET

51% off Classic Flanger

Ends October 18th 11:59PM PT / 19th 2:59AM ET

51% off Ambiosoniq

Ends October 24th 11:59PM PT / 25th 2:59AM ET

51% off Multi-Tap Delay

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

25% off Unify

Ends March 9th 11:59PM PDT / March 10th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off

Ends December 8th 11:59M PT / 9th 2:59AM ET

Up to 40% off

Ends October 31st 8:59M PT / 11:59PM ET

25% off Studio One Pro + Upgrades

Ends July 5th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

25% off 1-Year Sphere Subscription

Ends June 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59pM ET

50% off Ampire

Ends June 21st 11:59PM PT / 22nd 2:59AM ET

Up to 38% off

Ends May 17th 2:59PM PT / 5:59PM ET

35% off True Strike 1

Ends October 18th 8:59AM PT / 11:59AM ET

Up to 44% off

Ends September 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

60% off Everything

Ends September 21st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

30% off Saturator

Ends November 14th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

62% off Mu

Ends August 5th 11:59PM PST / 6th 2:59AM EST

Up to 62% off

Ends August 21st 11:59PM PST / 22nd 2:59AM EST

30% off Reason 11

Ends May 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 50% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

31% off Spire

Ends November 3rd 11:59PM PT / 4th 2:59AM ET

60% off RG

Ends September 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

33% off Predator 2

Ends October 4th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

40% off Hand Clap Studio

Ends December 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

40% off Hand Clap Studio

Ends January 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

33% off - Limited Stock!

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

50% off Sample

Ends May 11th 11:59PM PT / 12th 2:59AM ET

Up to 67% off Drum Products

Ends December 31st 11:59PM PT / Jan 1st 2:59AM ET

67% off FG-Stress

Ends June 10th 11:59PM PT / 11th 2:59AM ET

67% off VCC & VTM

Ends December 31st 11:59PM PT / Jan 1st 2:59AM ET

51% off British Class A for Console 1

Ends May 31st 11:59PM PT / June 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 34% off

Ends July 4th 11:59PM PT / 5th 2:59AM ET

35% off Bundles

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PT / 2nd 2:59AM ET

47% off smart:comp & smart:reverb

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

85% off Solina Redux

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

81% off Stratum

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

25% off Toolbox Claro

Ends December 1st 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

Up to 40% off DrumCore

Ends January 31st 11:59PM PT / Feb 1st 2:59AM ET

30% off The Orchestra Complete 2 Up/Crossgrades

Ends August 30th 6:59AM PST / 9:59AM EST

Up to 60% off

Ends May 17th 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

34% off Bentside Spinet

Ends November 2nd 11:59PM PT / 3rd 2:59AM ET

50% off Select Products

Ends November 3rd 11:59PM PT / 4th 2:59AM ET

25% off Clack

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends September 30th 11:59PM PT / Oct 1st 2:59AM ET

77% off Tremolator • 2 Days Only!

Ends October 21st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 73% off

Ends December 2nd 5:59AM PT / 8:59AM ET

Up to 73% off

Ends January 13th 5:59AM PT / 8:59AM ET

50% off WOW2

Ends September 22nd 11:59PM PT / 23rd 2:59AM ET

Up to 50% off VocAlign

Ends October 25th 11:59PM PT / 26th 2:59AM ET

33% off Ivory II Studio Grands

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

34% off Modern G-31

Ends July 31st 11:59PM PT / Aug 1st 2:59AM ET

50% off Saurus3

Ends September 16th 6:59AM PT / 9:59AM ET

40% off Classic SDX Expansions

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

40% off Select EZX Expansions

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

Free EZX with EZdrummer 2

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

Free Bass MIDI with EZbass

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

35% off EZKeys Libraries

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

35% off EZMix 2

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

30% off EZmix Presets

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

40% off EZKeys Sound Expansion

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

40% off Limiter 6 GE & Kotelnikov GE

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends September 14th 11:59PM PT / Sept 15th 2:59AM ET

25% off Virtual Instruments

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

40% off everything

Ends July 11th 11:59PM PT / 12th 2:59AM ET

44% off Expanse 3D

Ends October 24th 11:59PM PT / 25th 2:59AM ET

43% off Voxessor

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

46% off Firemaster

Ends November 7th 11:59PM PT / 8th 2:59AM ET

33% off Finisher Dynamo

Ends November 1st 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

50% off QA Equalizer

Ends June 27th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

30% off Everything

Ends August 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 30% off

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / Dec 7th 2:59AM ET

Up to 36% off Synchron Percussion

Ends November 2nd 11:59PM PT / 3rd 2:59AM ET

Up to 35% off Vienna Software

Ends November 2nd 11:59PM PT / 3rd 2:59AM ET

74% off Nave

Ends May 25th 11:59PM PT / 26th 2:59AM ET

50% off Everything

Ends December 3rd 11:59PM PT / 4th 1st 2:59AM ET

40% off LittleOne

Ends October 18th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

35% off Kaox

Ends May 15th 11:59PM PT / 16th 2:59AM ET

Up to 45% off

Ends August 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

40% off CubaZen

Ends June 14th 11:59PM PT / June 15th 2:59AM ET

Up to 58% off

Ends October 24th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET