Deals

PluginFox All Deals Banner

Want to browse everything that's on sale? Click here

50% off Chromaphone 3 & Sound Packs

Ends November 20th 11:59PM PST / Nov 21st 2:59AM EST

25% off Acoustica 7.2

Ends March 31st 11:59PM PDT / April 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 62% off Beat Making Products

Ends August 25th 11:59PM PDT / August 26th 2:59AM EDT

50% off Strike 2 & Structure 2

Ends October 18th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 19th 2:59AM EDT

75% off Loom 2 & Velvet

Ends October 25th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 26th 2:59AM EDT

87% off Vacuum Classic

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PDT / Nov 2nd 2:59AM EDT

80% off Creative FX Collection Plus

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PDT / Nov 2nd 2:59AM EDT

55% off Mixcraft 8

Ends ?? ??? PDT / ??? EDT

50% off all software

Ends July 8th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

63% off VocalMint

Ends May 14th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

40% off select products

Ends September 27th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

33% off Camelot 2.0

Ends November 15th 11:59PM PDT / Nov 16th 2:59AM EDT

25% off Opacity II

Ends December 6th 8:59AM PDT / 11:59AM EDT

35% off IDC & Xtrax Stems

Ends November 30th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

35% off IDC & Xtrax Stems

Ends January 5th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

22% off RePAN

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PST / Nov 1st 2:59AM EST

25% off Subscriptions

Ends June 30th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

50% off Ceilings of Sound Pro

Ends July 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

FREE Extra License with Parallel Aggressor

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PST / Nov 1st 2:59AM EST

31% off Complete Bundle

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 70% off

Ends Jan 6th 1:59PM PDT / 4:59PM EDT

30% off Selected Libraries

Ends July 20th 7:59AM PDT / 9:59AM EDT

Jens Bogren Rhythm IR Pack only $34

Ends August 22nd 11:59PM PDT / August 23rd 2:59AM EDT

Up to 28% off

Ends Jan 7th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

Up to 23% off Plugin Hosts

Ends November 4th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

61% off Little Foot & Gatey Watey

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends October 18th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 19th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 70% off +10db Series

Ends October 15th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 11th 2:59AM EDT

61% off Mongoose

Ends October 27th 11:59PM PST / Oct 28th 2:59AM EST

Up to 80% off

Ends December 2nd 11:59PM PST / Dec 3rd 2:59AM EST

25% off Everything

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends October 20th 11:59PM PST / Oct 21st 2:59AM EST

50% off KEYz

Ends November 11th 11:59PM PST / Nov 12th 2:59AM EST

50% off select plugins

Ends November 2nd 11:59PM PST / Nov 3rd 2:59AM EST

23% off Spacerek

Ends November 10th 11:59PM PST / Nov 11th 2:59AM EST

Up to 40% off

Ends November 2nd 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Up to 61% off

Ends September 30th 11:59PM PDT / October 1st 2:59AM EDT

35% off Black Beauty: Advanced

Ends Feb 29th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

Up to 53% off Holiday Bundles

Ends January 1st 11:59PM PST / Jan 2nd 2:59AM EST

60% off MSRP

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PST / Nov 1st 2:59AM EST

$40 off Composer Cloud X

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PST / Nov 1st 2:59AM EST

60% off MSRP

Ends January 4th 11:59PM PST / Jan 5th 2:59AM EST

25% off Composer Cloud Plus

Ends January 1st 11:59PM PST / Jan 2nd 2:59AM EST

25% off Arousor

Ends July 5th 11:59PM PDT / July 6th 2:59AM EDT

20% off Melody Sauce

Ends April 17th 11:59PM PDT / April 18th 2:59AM EDT

60% off TriceraChorus

Ends November 11th 8:59AM PDT / 11:59AM EDT

43% off Studio Session Pack

Ends August 30th 11:59PM PDT / August 31st 2:59AM EDT

50% off Geist2 & Geist2 Upgrade

Ends Sept 1st 8:15AM PDT / 12:15PM EDT

31% off Everything

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PST / Nov 2nd 2:59AM EST

43% off AVA Mastering EQ

Ends October 18th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 19th 2:59AM EDT

43% off AVA Multiband Compressor

Ends October 25th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 26th 2:59AM EDT

43% off AVA De-Esser

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PST / Nov 2nd 2:59AM EST

20% off Infinity

Ends July 21st 11:59PM PDT / Aug 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off Select Products

Ends July 2nd 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

Up to 40% off Plugins

Ends December 4th 11:59PM PST / Dec 5th 11:59PM EST

50% off Classic 3 Bundle

Ends October 25th 11:59PM PST / Oct 26th 2:59AM EST

50% off GRM Tools Evolution

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PST / Nov 2nd 2:59AM EST

65% off MS EQ Comp

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends August 23rd 11:59PM PDT / August 24th 2:59AM EDT

75% off Stutter Edit 2

Ends October 26th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Up to 50% off Neoverb

Ends November 14th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Up to 50% off Music Production Suite 4

Ends November 14th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Up to 50% off Nectar 3 Plus

Ends November 14th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Up to 60% off Music Assistant Bundle

Ends November 14th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

28% off Tonal Balance Bundle

Ends November 14th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Up to 80% off everything

Ends June 15th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

31% off Everything

Ends November 1st 5:59AM PDT / 8:59AM EDT

Up to 62% off

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PDT / Nov 1st 2:59AM EDT

50% off FX Plugins

Ends November 10th 11:59PM PST / Nov 11th 2:59PM EST

33% off Select Plugins

Ends December 10th 11:59PM PST / Dec 11th 2:59PM EST

40% off Pawn Shop Comp 2.0

Ends July 19th 11:59PM PDT / July 20th 2:59AM EDT

50% off Dehumaniser 2 & Simple Monsters

Ends November 1st 8:59AM PDT / 11:59AM EDT

50% off Everything

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 40% off

Ends Sept 1st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

25% off everything

Ends November 2nd 11:59PM PST / Nov 3rd 2:59AM EST

40% off everything

Ends December 3rd 11:59PM PST / Dec 4th 2:59AM EST

Up to 30% off

Ends October 27th 11:59PM PST / Oct 28th 2:59AM EST

Up to 25% off

Ends November 27th 11:59PM PST / Nov 28th 2:59AM EST

50% off Scanner Vibrato

Ends October 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

50% off EXPOSE & ANIMATE

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PDT / Dec 7th 2:59AM EDT

25% off REFERENCE 2

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PDT / Dec 7th 2:59AM EDT

25% off LEVELS, MIXROOM, and BASSROOM

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PDT / Dec 7th 2:59AM EDT

33% off StereoDelta 2

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 75% off

Ends November 2nd 9:59AM PST / 12:59PM EST

Up to 75% off

Ends January 11th 9:59AM PST / 12:59PM EST

50% off MDrummer

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PDT / Nov 1st 2:59AM EDT

60% off MRhythmizer

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends June 7th 11:59PM PDT / June 8th 2:59AM EDT

50% off

MMultiAnalyzer, MDrumEnhancer, MVocoder, MModernCompressor

Ends November 1st 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

50% off

MPowerSynth, MWobbler, MAutoDynamicEQ, MAmp

Ends November 8th 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

50% off

MPowerSynth, MWobbler, MAutoDynamicEQ, MAmp

Ends November 8th 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

50% off

MBassador, MLimiterMB, MDynamicsMB, MAutopanMB

Ends November 15th 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

50% off

MTurboReverb, MCharacter, MTransformer, MDistortionMB

Ends November 22nd 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

50% off everything!

Ends November 29th 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

50% off everything!

Ends December 6th 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

50% off

MAutoStereoFix, MDrumLeveler, MVintageRotary, MAutoEqualizer

Ends December 13th 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

50% off

MTurboComp, MVocoder, MDrumEnhancer, MFilter

Ends December 20th 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

50% off everything!

Ends December 27th 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

50% off everything!

Ends January 3rd 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

Up to 78% off

Ends Feb 15th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

38% off 358 Enhancer

Ends April 19th 10:59PM PDT / April 20th 1:59AM EDT

Up to 30% off Pianoteq

Ends August 15th 11:59PM PDT / August 16th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 52% off Orchestral Series

Ends November 2nd 6:59AM PST / 9:59AM EST

Up to 30% off Everything

Ends November 3rd 11:59PM PST / Nov 4th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 43% off Everything

Ends December 2nd 11:59PM PST / Dec 3rd 2:59AM EDT

33% off Generate

Ends October 19th 8:59AM PDT / 11:59AM EDT

79% off Garbage LSD

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PST / Nov 2nd 2:59AM EST

70% off Analog Mastering Tools

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PST / Nov 2nd 2:59AM EST

Up to 72% off 'British' Plugins

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PST / Nov 2nd 2:59AM EST

50% off MasterCheck & Modern Mastering Bundle

Ends July 2nd 11:59PM PDT / July 3rd 2:59AM EDT

Up to 46% off ReMatrix Series

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PST / Nov 2nd 2:59AM EST

51% off 'British' Plugins

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PDT / Nov 2nd 2:59AM EDT

25% off Unify

Ends March 9th 11:59PM PDT / March 10th 2:59AM EDT

25% off Everything

Ends May 12th 8:59AM PDT / 11:59AM EDT

30% off Everything

Excludes Crossgrades

Ends June 30th 11:59PM PDT / July 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off

Ends Feb 19th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

30% off Individual Libraries

Ends August 10th 1:59AM PDT / 4:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off

Ends Sept 2nd 8:59AM PDT / 11:59AM EDT

80% off L'otary2

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PST / Nov 2nd 2:59AM EST

38% off Mu

Ends July 27th 11:59PM PDT / July 28th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 33% off Reason 11 & Suite

Ends May 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

Up to 50% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PST / Dec 1st 2:59AM EST

31% off Spire

Ends November 8th 11:59PM PST / Nov 9th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 67% off Drum Products

Ends September 14th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 15th 2:59AM EDT

51% off British Class A for Console 1

Ends May 31st 11:59PM PDT / June 1st 2:59AM EDT

20% off Reference 4 Products

Ends April 27th 11:59PM PDT / 2:59AM EDT

Up to 70% off select products

Ends November 4th 11:59PM PDT / Nov 5th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 75% off Everything

Ends December 3rd 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

33% off The Orchestra

Ends August 27th 6:59AM PDT / 9:59AM EDT

50% off select products

Ends November 9th 11:59PM PDT / Nov 10th 2:59AM EDT

33% off Disco 6000

Ends October 13th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 14th 2:59AM EDT

25% off Miago Trod

Ends October 13th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 14th 2:59AM EDT

33% off Everything

Ends May 11th 11:59PM PDT / May 12th 2:59AM EDT

70% off Sie-Q - 2 Days Only

Ends October 30th 5:59AM PDT / 8:59AM EDT

40% off Looperator

Ends September 15th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 16th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off Upgrades & Crossgrades

Ends November 3rd 11:59PM PST / Nov 4th 11:59PM EST

33% off Ivory II Studio Grands

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PST / Nov 1st 2:59AM EST

50% off Apollo Bundle

Ends July 31st 11:59PM PDT / Aug 1st 2:59AM EDT

20% off all single Drum & EZkeys MIDI Packs

Ends October 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

67% off Indiependent SDX

Ends November 30th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

73% off EZKeys Cinematic Grand

Ends December 14th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

67% off SDX Roots - Brushes, Rods, & Mallets

Ends November 30th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Free Classic SDX with Superior Drummer 3

Ends November 30th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Free EZX Expansion with EZdrummer 2

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Free Sound Expansion with any EZkeys Library

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Free EZMix Pack with EZMix 2

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

47% off EZdrummer 2

Ends November 30th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Free EZX Expansion with EZdrummer 2

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

40% off classic SDX Expansions

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

40% off select EZX Expansions

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

75% off EZX Rock Solid, Americana, & Funkmasters

Ends November 30th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

20% off EZKeys Sound Expansions

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

20% off EZMix Packs

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

40% off Limiter 6 GE & Kotelnikov GE

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends September 14th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 15th 2:59AM EDT

40% off Everything

Ends September 13th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 14th 2:59AM EDT

50% off Firepresser

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

20% off Front DAW

Ends September 16th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 17th 2:59AM EDT

50% off MorphVerb

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PDT / Nov 1st 2:59AM EDT

50% off Everything

Ends July 6th 3:59AM PDT / 6:59AM EDT

30% off Finisher FLUXX

Ends October 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

50% off Baglama

Ends April 12nd 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

30% off Everything

Ends August 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

$10 off TEOTE

Ends October 29th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 30th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 41% off BBO Woodwinds

Ends September 15th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 16th 2:59AM EDT

30% off BBO Regulus & Solaris

Ends November 2nd 11:59PM PST / Nov 3rd 2:59AM EST

Up to 33% off Synchron Strings Pro

Ends November 2nd 11:59PM PST / Nov 3rd 2:59AM EST

35% off XILS 4 & PolyM

Ends April 6th 11:59PM PDT / April 7th 11:59PM EDT

40% off CubaZen

Ends June 14th 11:59PM PDT / June 15th 2:59AM EDT

59% off Intensity

Ends November 9th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT