Deals

PluginFox All Deals Banner
View all products currently on sale

64% off Wiggle

Ends December 4th 11:59PM PT / Dec 5th 2:59AM ET

Up to 60% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 90% off

Ends January 1st 11:59PM PT / Jan 2nd 2:59AM ET

Up to 70% off

Ends December 1st 11:59PM PT / 2nd 2:59AM ET

Up to 65% off

33% off Mixcraft

Ends January 3rd 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 59% off

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / 2:59AM ET

Up to 70% off

Ends December 6th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

17% off 1 Year of Auto-Tune Unlimited

& keep Auto-Tune Access when the subscription expires

Ends December 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

30% off Guitar Pro

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

40% off all software

Ends December 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

44% off RZ062 EQs

Ends October 20th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

50% off everything

Ends December 3rd 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 50% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 69% off

Ends December 5th 11:59AM PT / 6th 2:59PM ET

Up to 33% off

Ends November 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

Up to 35% off

Ends December 6th 1:59PM PT / 4:59PM ET

35% off IDC & Xtrax Stems

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

35% off IDC & Xtrax Stems

Ends January 10th 11:59PM PT / 11th 2:59AM ET

Up to 33% off

Ends December 4th 11:59PM PST / 5th 2:59AM EST

Up to 50% off Subscriptions

Ends December 3rd 11:59PM PT / 2:59AM ET

50% off Select Products

Ends November 14th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off Select Products

Ends January 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

43% off TAIP

New plugin!

Up to 43% off

Ends December 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

Up to 80% off

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM EST

Up to 50% off

Ends November 30th 5:59AM PT / 8:59AM ET

50% off Altron

Ends December 3rd 11:59PM PT / 4th 2:59AM ET

50% off BFD3

Ends November 15th 12:59PM PT / 3:59PM ET

Up to 42% off

Ends December 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

Up to 28% off

Ends Jan 11th 2:59PM PT / 5:59PM ET

50% off Jens Bogren Rhythm IR Pack

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PST / Dec 1st 2:59AM EST

All plugins $29 each

 

Up to 41% off

Ends November 19th 11:59PM PT / 2:59AM ET

Up to 20% off Guitar Plugins

Ends December 2nd 11:59PM PT / 3rd 2:59AM ET

Up to 30% off Bundles

Ends December 1st 11:59PM PT / 2nd 2:59AM ET

61% off ProVocative

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PT / Sept 1st 2:59AM ET

80% off Transgressor 2

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 80% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

50% off Melodyne Essential

Ends December 1st 2:59AM PT / 5:59AM ET

Up to 40% off Melodyne Upgrades

Ends January 1st 2:59AM PT / 5:59AM ET

25% off Everything

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends October 20th 11:59PM PST / Oct 21st 2:59AM EST

Up to 67% off

Ends January 3rd 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off Everything

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

38% off Alpha Bundle

Ends November 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

40% off everything

Ends January 2nd 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off Everything

Ends December 31st 11:59PM PT / Jan 1st 2:59AM ET

50% off everything

 

35% off Black Beauty: Advanced

Ends Feb 29th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

25% off Hollywood Orchestra Opus

Ends October 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 52% off

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 35% off

Ends April 8th 11:59PM PT / 9th 2:59AM ET

35% off Melody Sauce

Ends November 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

44% off SplitEQ

Ends January 3rd 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 75% off

Ends January 4th 8:59AM PT / 11:59AM ET

Up to 92% off

Ends May 13th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

25% off Plugins & Bundles

Ends November 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

Up to 23% off

Ends December 31st 11:59PM PT / Jan 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 50% off

Ends December 5th 11:59PM PT / Dec 6th 2:59AM ET

Up to 75% off

Ends November 30th 2:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

Up to 72% off AVA Plugins

Ends November 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

Up to 87% off 32C Plugins

Ends November 27th 11:59PM PT / 28th 2:59AM ET

Up to 35% off

Ends April 30th 11:59PM PT / May 1st 2:59AM ET

20% off DeepAudio

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 80% off Syntronik

Ends May 19th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 70% off Upgrades & Crossgrades

Ends May 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

20% off FL Studio All Plugins Ed.

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

50% off All Plugins

Ends December 3rd 11:59PM PT / 4th 2:59AM ET

25% off Everything

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends May 9th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 41% off

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM ET

Up to 64% off

Ends November 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

30% off Inspirata

Ends November 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

Up to 70% off

Ends August 23rd 11:59PM PT / August 24th 2:59AM ET

50% off

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM ET

Up to 96% off Holiday Bundles

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 70% RX Products

Ends December 12th 11:59PM PT / 13th 2:59AM ET

Breaktweaker Expanded only $9.99

Ends December 12th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Iris 2 only $9.99

Ends December 12th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 72% off Ozone

Ends December 12th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 68% off Neutron

Ends December 12th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 62% off MPS 4.1

Ends December 12th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Cymbal Packs for $9 each

Ends June 1st 3:59AM PT / 8:59AM ET

50% off Bassforge Hellraiser

 

80% off KR Space

Ends December 3rd 11:59PM PT / 4th 2:59AM ET

Up to 75% off

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PT / Sept 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 45% off

Ends May 31st 11:59PM PT / June 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 34% off

Ends December 10th 11:59PM PT / 11th 2:59AM ET

33% off Micro Digital Reverberator

Ends September 26th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off Everything

Limited Time Only

Up to 63% off

Ends January 1st 11:59PM PT / 2nd 2:59AM ET

Up to 60% off

Ends November 30th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

25% off AudioFire

Ends April 18th 11:59PM PT / 19th 2:59AM ET

40% off UltraVox

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM ET

40% off Everything

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM ET

Up to 68% off

Ends November 3rd 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 50% off

Ends November 21st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 58% off

Ends December 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

50% off AX73

Ends October 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

40% off Everything

Ends December 5th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 50% off

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM ET

Up to 50% off

Ends January 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

33% off Full Bundle

Ends November 28th 12:59PM PT / 3:59PM ET

Up to 71% off

Ends October 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 71% off

Ends November 25th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 72% off

Ends December 5th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off MCompleteBundle

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PT / Nov 1st 2:59AM ET

50% off

MAutoDynamicEq, MMorph, MEqualizerLP, MXXX

Ends October 31st 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

50% off Everything

Ends November 28th 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

50% off Everything

Ends December 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

Up to 61% off

Ends December 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

84% off Complete Bundle

Ends January 9th 11:59PM PT / 10th 2:59AM ET

Up to 84% off

Ends January 9th 11:59PM PT / 10th 2:59AM ET

20% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 53% off

Ends November 16th 6:59AM PT / 9:59AM ET

Up to 30% off

Ends November 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

Up to 43% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 50% off

Ends January 4th 8:59AM PT / 11:59AM ET

Up to 92% off

Ends January 9th 11:59PM PT / 10th 2:59AM ET

50% off Paragon ST

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM ET

50% off MasterCheck & Modern Mastering Bundle

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 75% off

Ends November 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

48% off Fluid Pitch

Ends October 31st 11:29AM PT / 2:29PM ET

48% off Fluid Pitch

Ends August 30th 11:59AM PT / 2:59PM ET

75% off Bundles

Ends January 9th 11:59PM PT / 10th 2:59AM ET

25% off Unify

Ends March 9th 11:59PM PT / March 10th 2:59AM ET

Up to 50% off

Ends December 8th 11:59M PT / 9th 2:59AM ET

50% off

Ends November 22nd 8:59M PT / 11:59PM ET

30% off Studio One & Notion

Ends November 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

Up to 38% off

Ends May 17th 2:59PM PT / 5:59PM ET

30% off everything

Ends November 29th 7:59AM PT / 10:59AM ET

Up to 44% off

Ends September 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

49% off Everything

Ends November 30th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

53% off MasterQ2

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

50% off VintageWarmer & InfiniStrip

Ends December 3rd 11:59PM PT / 4th 2:59AM ET

Up to 67% off

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM ET

30% off Reason 11

Ends May 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

48% off Spire

Ends December 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

20% off all plugins

Ends November 30th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

40% off Hand Clap Studio

Ends December 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

40% off Hand Clap Studio

Ends January 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

33% off - Limited Stock!

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

50% off Sample

Ends December 2nd 11:59PM PT / 3rd 2:59AM ET

Up to 67% off Drum Products

Ends December 31st 11:59PM PT / Jan 1st 2:59AM ET

67% off VerbSuite Classics

Ends December 31st 11:59PM PT / Jan 1st 2:59AM ET

51% off British Class A for Console 1

Ends May 31st 11:59PM PT / June 1st 2:59AM ET

40% off

Ends November 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

35% off Bundles

Ends November 1st 11:59PM PT / 2nd 2:59AM ET

47% off smart:comp & smart:reverb

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 65% off

Ends December 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

25% off Toolbox Claro

Ends December 6th 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

Up to 75% off

Ends December 6th 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

Up to 80% off Custom Bundles

Ends December 6th 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

Up to 40% off DrumCore

Ends January 31st 11:59PM PT / Feb 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 41% off

Ends December 7th 5:59AM PST / 8:59AM EST

Up to 65% off

Ends December 6th 10:59PM PT / 7th 1:59AM ET

Up to 40% off

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / 7th 2:59AM ET

25% off Clack

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends September 30th 11:59PM PT / Oct 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 73% off

Ends December 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 73% off

Ends January 13th 5:59AM PT / 8:59AM ET

Up to 58% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 50% off Revoice Pro

Ends November 22nd 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 50% off

Ends December 31st 11:59PM PT / Jan 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 23% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 20% off

Ends November 29th 11:59PM PT / 30th 2:59AM ET

Up to 29% off

Ends December 2nd 5:59AM PT / 8:59AM ET

40% off everything

Ends November 30th 5:59AM PT / 8:59AM ET

Free SDX with Superior Drummer 3

Ends November 29th 10PM PT / 30th 1AM ET

54% off EZDrummer 2

Ends November 29th 10PM PT / 30th 1AM ET

Up to 69% off select EZX & SDX Packs

Ends November 29th 10PM PT / 30th 1AM ET

73% off EZkeys String Machine

Ends November 29th 10PM PT / 30th 1AM ET

74% off EZMix 2

Ends November 29th 10PM PT / 30th 1AM ET

40% off Classic SDX Expansions

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

40% off Select EZX Expansions

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

Free EZX with EZdrummer 2

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

Free Bass MIDI with EZbass

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

35% off EZKeys Libraries

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

35% off EZMix 2

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

30% off EZmix Presets

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

40% off EZKeys Sound Expansion

Ends December 31st 11PM PT / Jan 1st 1AM ET

40% off Limiter 6 GE & Kotelnikov GE

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends September 14th 11:59PM PT / Sept 15th 2:59AM ET

50% off everything

Ends December 26th 11:59PM PT / 27th 2:59AM ET

50% off everything

Ends December 15th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 78% off

Ends November 28th 3:59PM PT / 6:59PM ET

50% off Everything

Ends December 5th 11:59PM PT / 6th 2:59AM ET

29% off Beatmaker Idol

Ends November 21st 6:59PM PT / 9:59PM ET

Up to 70% off

Ends December 4th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

50% off Everything

Ends January 5th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

30% off Everything

Ends August 31st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 30% off

Ends December 6th 11:59PM PT / Dec 7th 2:59AM ET

Up to 52% off Synchron-ized Special Editions

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 52% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

74% off Nave

Ends May 25th 11:59PM PT / 26th 2:59AM ET

50% off Everything

Ends December 3rd 11:59PM PT / 4th 1st 2:59AM ET

Up to 70% off

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

40% off Kaox

Ends November 30th 11:59PM PT / Dec 1st 2:59AM ET

50% off Everything

Ends November 30th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

40% off CubaZen

Ends June 14th 11:59PM PT / June 15th 2:59AM ET

32% off Tonic

Ends November 15th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

Up to 58% off

Ends November 26th 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET

58% off Intensity

Ends December 1st 8:59PM PT / 11:59PM ET