Deals

PluginFox All Deals Banner

Up to 50% off

Ends Feb 24th 11:59PM PST / Feb 25th 2:59AM EST

23% off Mastering Suite

Ends March 1st 11:59PM PST / March 2nd 2:59AM EST

84% off ERA De-Esser

Ends Feb 14th 23:59PM PST / Feb 15th 2:59AM EST

Up to 89% off

Ends Jan 6th 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

55% off Mixcraft 8

Ends ?? ??? PST / ??? EST

15% off most software

Ends Dec 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

30% off

Ends Dec 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

34% off I Heart NY

Ends Feb 16th 11:59PM PST / Feb 17th 2:59AM EST

Up to 70% off

Ends Jan 6th 1:59PM PST / 4:59PM EST

2 for 1 on Eduardo Tarilonte Vocal libraries

1 free library of equal or lower value will be granted when you register your license.

Ends Feb 17th 11:59PM PST / Feb 18th 2:59AM EST

Up to 28% off

Ends Jan 7th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Up to 25% off Axiom & Axe Pack

Ends Feb 25th 11:59PM PST / Feb 26th 2:59AM EST

Up to 80% off select plugins

Ends Feb 14th 11:59PM PST / Feb 15th 2:59AM EST

50% off select Melodyne Upgrades

Ends Dec 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

15% off Syntorus2

Ends March 10th 11:59PM PST / March 11th 2:59AM EST

40% off Everything

Ends Feb 24th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

35% off Black Beauty: Advanced

Ends Feb 29th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

33% off The Sauce

Ends Feb 21st 11:59PM PST / Feb 22nd 2:59AM EST

Up to 50% off MSRP

Ends Feb 21st 11:59PM PST / Feb 22nd 2:59AM EST

$40 off 1-Year of Composer Cloud X

Ends Jan 6th 11:59PM PST / Jan 7th 2:59AM EST

25% off Arousor

Ends Feb 15th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

70% off Spring

Ends Feb 29th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Up to 77% off Fan Favorites

Ends Feb 24th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Up to 67% off Bundles

Ends Jan 6th 1:59PM PST / 4:59PM EST

40% all Instruments

Ends Jan 1st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

37% off Spectral Transform

Ends Jan 27th 11:59PM PST / Jan 28th 2:59AM EST

Up to 62% off Vocal Production products

Ends Feb 27th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

25% off everything

Ends Dec 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

Up to 58% off Vocal products

Ends Feb 29th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

50% off Dynamics

Ends Feb 29th 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

20% off Igniter & Igniter Full Tank

Ends Feb 29th 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

Up to 60% off Amp Plugins

Ends March 1st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

20% off everything

Ends Jan 5th 11:59PM PST / Jan 6th 2:59AM EST

Up to 47% off

Ends Apr 1st 11:59PM PST / Apr 2nd 2:59AM EST

Up to 75% off

Ends March 31st 11:59PM PST / Jan 5th 2:59AM EST

50% off

MTurboDelay, MSaturatorMB, MDelayMB, MAmp

Ends March 1st 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

50% off

MPowerSynth, MStereoSpread, MDynamicEQ, MFilter

Ends March 8th 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

50% off

MDoubleTracker, MVocoder, MGranularMB, MFreeformAnalogEQ

Ends March 15th 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

50% off

MTurboReverb, MMorph, MUltraMaximizer, MModernCompressor

Ends March 22nd 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

50% off

MCabinet, MHarmonizerMB, MBitFunMB, MWaveShaperMB

Ends March 29th 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

50% off

MTurboEQ, MConvolutionMB, MXXXCore, MPhaserMB

Ends April 5th 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

50% off

MBassador, MCharacter, MRhythmizerMB, MFreqShifterMB

Ends April 12th 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

50% off

MAutoStereoFix, MSpectralDelay, MPolySaturator, MDistortionMB

Ends April 19th 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

50% off

MAutoDynamicEQ, MXXX, MReverb, MSoundFactory

Ends April 26th 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

50% off

MTurboComp, MLimiterMB, MReverbMB, MAutopanMB

Ends May 5th 3:59PM PST / 6:59PM EST

Up to 78% off

Ends Feb 15th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

44% off 925 Compressor

Ends March 2nd 1:59PM PST / 4:59PM EST

50% off Elevate

Ends Dec 31st 11:59PM PST / Jan 1st 2:59AM EST

50% off British Bundle

Ends March 2nd 1:59PM PST / 4:59PM EST

79% off Garbage LSD & Drum Tools

Ends March 2nd 1:59PM PST / 4:59PM EST

Up to 40% off SEQ-S & SEQ-ST

Ends Feb 24th 11:59PM PST / Feb 25th 2:59AM EST

Up to 55% off

Ends Jan 2nd 11:59PM PST / Jan 3rd 2:59AM EST

50% off Pro Series Bundle

Ends March 1st 1:59PM PST / 4:59PM EST

25% off Unify

Ends March 9th 11:59PM PST / March 10th 2:59AM EST

Up to 43% off

Ends Dec 30th 11:59PM PST / Dec 31st 2:59AM EST

Up to 50% off

Ends Feb 19th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

40% off OldTimerMB

Ends Jan 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

FREE Smasher Plugin

Ends March 11th 2:59PM PST / 5:59PM EST

Up to 33% off

Ends March 31st 11:59PM PST / April 1st 2:59AM EST

67% off Trigger 2 Platinum

Ends Dec 30th 11:59 PST / Dec 31st 2:59AM EST

Up to 55% off Console 1 Expansions

Ends Feb 29th 11:59PM PST / March 1st 2:59AM EST

Up to 55% off

Ends Dec 31st 8:59 PST / 11:59PM EST

20% off Origins Vol 7

Ends Feb 19th 6:59AM PST / 9:59AM EST

Up to 73% off

Ends Jan 3rd 6AM PST / 9AM EST

Up to 58% off

Ends Jan 3rd 6AM PST / 9AM EST

Up to 40% off

Ends March 31st 11:59PM PST / April 1st 2:59AM EST

25% off Ivory II Grand Pianos

Ends March 31st 11:59PM PST / April 1st 2:59AM EST

20% off MIDI & EZmix Packs

Ends Feb 29th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

70% off Post-Rock EZX

Ends March 16th 4:59AM PST / 07:59AM EST

65% off Doom Core MIDI

Ends March 16th 4:59AM PST / 07:59AM EST

67% off EZkeys Retro Electrics

Ends March 23rd 4:59AM PST / 07:59AM EST

65% off Classic Soul EZkeys MIDI

Ends March 23rd 4:59AM PST / 07:59AM EST

67% off The Metal Foundry SDX

Ends March 30th 4:59AM PST / 07:59AM EST

65% off Hi-Energy Grooves MIDI

Ends March 30th 4:59AM PST / 07:59AM EST

50% off Everything

Ends Jan 2nd 11:59PM PST / Jan 3rd 2:59AM EST

33% off Firepresser

Ends March 10th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

FREE Plugin - Finisher Micro

  

29% off Beatmaker VOID

Ends March 2nd 1:59AM PST / 4:59AM EST

50% off QG

Ends March 1st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

35% off everything

Ends Dec 31st 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST

31% off BBO: Black Eye

Ends March 2nd 11:59PM PST / March 3rd 2:59AM EST

37% off BBO: Capricorn

Ends March 2nd 11:59PM PST / March 3rd 2:59AM EST

35% off Vienna Konzerthaus Organ

Ends March 2nd 11:59PM PST / March 3rd 2:59AM EST

Up to 38% off Voices libraries

Ends March 2nd 11:59PM PST / March 3rd 2:59AM EST

58% off Unveil

Ends Feb 29th 8:59PM PST / 11:59PM EST