Deals

PluginFox All Deals Banner

Up to 50% off Everything

Ends September 8th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 9th 2:59AM EDT

25% off Acoustica 7.2

Ends March 31st 11:59PM PDT / April 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 62% off Beat Making Products

Ends August 25th 11:59PM PDT / August 26th 2:59AM EDT

96% off Hybrid 3

Ends August 3rd 11:59PM PDT / August 4th 2:59AM EDT

37% off AIEP Upgrade

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

55% off Mixcraft 8

Ends ?? ??? PDT / ??? EDT

50% off all software

Ends July 8th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

40% off select products

Ends September 27th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

63% off VocalMint

Ends May 14th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

20% off SWAM Instruments

Ends April 13th 11:59PM PDT / April 14th 2:59AM EDT

20% off Playbeat 2.0

Ends May 30th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

20% off IDC & Xtrax Stems

Ends July 16th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

25% off Subscriptions

Ends June 30th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

50% off Ceilings of Sound Pro

Ends July 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

40% off Parallel Aggressor

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

31% off Complete Bundle

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 70% off

Ends Jan 6th 1:59PM PDT / 4:59PM EDT

30% off Selected Libraries

Ends July 20th 7:59AM PDT / 9:59AM EDT

Jens Bogren Rhythm IR Pack only $34

Ends August 22nd 11:59PM PDT / August 23rd 2:59AM EDT

Up to 28% off

Ends Jan 7th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

20% off Plug'n Script & Crafters Pack

Ends July 10th 11:59PM PDT / July 11th 2:59AM EDT

70% off Transgressor 2

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

61% off Mongoose

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends September 30th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 1st 2:59AM EDT

70% off Big Beautiful Door

Ends September 10th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 11th 2:59AM EDT

80% off Big Clipper

Ends September 10th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 11th 2:59AM EDT

35% off Everything

Ends August 15th 11:59PM PDT / August 16th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off

Ends July 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

Up to 61% off

Ends September 30th 11:59PM PDT / October 1st 2:59AM EDT

35% off Black Beauty: Advanced

Ends Feb 29th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

$40 off Composer Cloud X

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PST / Nov 1st 2:59AM EST

60% off MSRP

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PST / Nov 1st 2:59AM EST

25% off Arousor

Ends July 5th 11:59PM PDT / July 6th 2:59AM EDT

20% off Melody Sauce

Ends April 17th 11:59PM PDT / April 18th 2:59AM EDT

60% off ShimmerVerb

Ends September 9th 8:59AM PDT / 11:59AM EDT

Up to 75% off Studio Classics

Ends September 8th 10:59AM PDT / 1:59PM EDT

43% off Studio Session Pack

Ends August 30th 11:59PM PDT / August 31st 2:59AM EDT

50% off Geist2 & Geist2 Upgrade

Ends Sept 1st 8:15AM PDT / 12:15PM EDT

33% off Everything

Ends September 13th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 14th 2:59AM EDT

58% off AVA Mastering EQ

Ends June 8th 11:59PM PDT / June 9th 2:59AM EDT

20% off Infinity

Ends July 21st 11:59PM PDT / Aug 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off Select Products

Ends July 2nd 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

50% off Spectral Transform

Ends October 5th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 6th 2:59AM EDT

50% off Creative Bundle

Ends October 12th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 13th 2:59AM EDT

50% off GRM Tools Complete II

Ends October 18th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 19th 2:59AM EDT

65% off MS EQ Comp

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends August 23rd 11:59PM PDT / August 24th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off RX8 Series

Ends October 14th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

Up to 50% off Music Production Suite 3

Includes FREE Upgrade to MPS4 (coming soon)

Ends October 14th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

Up to 40% off RX Post Production Suite 5

 

Ends October 14th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

Up to 50% off Neoverb Crossgrades

Ends October 14th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

Up to 80% off everything

Ends June 15th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

50% off

Ends October 1st 5:59AM PDT / 8:59AM EDT

63% off Multipass

Ends October 10th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 11th 2:59PM EDT

40% off Pawn Shop Comp 2.0

Ends July 19th 11:59PM PDT / July 20th 2:59AM EDT

30% off Upgrades

Ends July 31st 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

23% off Concept

Ends August 29th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

40% off Reformer Pro

Ends September 4th 8:59AM PDT / 11:59AM EDT

50% off Everything

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 40% off

Ends Sept 1st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

20% off everything

Ends Jan 5th 11:59PM PDT / Jan 6th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off

Ends April 29th 11:59PM PDT / April 30th 2:59AM EDT

50% off everything

Ends March 31st 11:59PM PDT / April 1st 2:59AM EDT

25% off ANIMATE

Ends August 17th 11:59PM PDT / August 18th 2:59AM EDT

25% off LEVELS

Ends August 24th 11:59PM PDT / August 25th 2:59AM EDT

22% off EXPOSE

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 75% off

Ends September 30th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 75% off

Ends November 2nd 9:59AM PDT / 12:59PM EDT

50% off everything!

Ends April 13th 4:59PM PDT / 7:59PM EDT

60% off MRhythmizer

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends June 7th 11:59PM PDT / June 8th 2:59AM EDT

60% off MSpectralDynamics LE

Ends October 10th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 11th 2:59AM EDT

25% off MSpectralDynamics

Ends October 10th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 11th 2:59AM EDT

50% off

MAutoVolume, MMorph, MVibratoMB, MXXX

Ends October 4th 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

50% off

MCabinet, MDynamicsMB, MEqualizerLP, MPhaserMB

Ends July 12th 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

50% off

MSoundFactory, MLimiterMB, MDynamics, MVibratoMB

Ends July 19th 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

50% off

MAutoAlign, MCompare, MChorusMB, MTremoloMB

Ends July 26th 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

50% off

MSpectralDynamics, MCharacter, MReverbMB, MFilter

Ends August 2nd 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

50% off

MAutoVolume, MSpectralDelay, MXXXCore, MFreqShifterMB

Ends August 9th 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

50% off

MDrummer, MMorph, MLimiterX, MFreeformAnalogEQ

Ends August 16th 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

50% off

MTurboDelay, MConvolutionMB, MCombMB, MDistortionMB

Ends August 23rd 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

50% off

MDoubleTracker, MVocoder, MPolySaturator, MStereoGenerator

Ends August 30th 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

Up to 78% off

Ends Feb 15th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

38% off 358 Enhancer

Ends April 19th 10:59PM PDT / April 20th 1:59AM EDT

Up to 30% off Pianoteq

Ends August 15th 11:59PM PDT / August 16th 2:59AM EDT

30% off Everything

Ends August 7th 11:59PM PDT / August 8th 2:59AM EDT

33% off Generate

Ends October 19th 8:59AM PDT / 11:59AM EDT

79% off Analog Signature Pack

Ends October 5th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 6th 2:59AM EDT

80% off Magnetic II

Ends October 5th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 6th 2:59AM EDT

71% off Analog Trackbox

Ends October 12th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 13th 2:59AM EDT

64% off 80s Spaces

Ends October 12th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 13th 2:59AM EDT

50% off MasterCheck & Modern Mastering Bundle

Ends July 2nd 11:59PM PDT / July 3rd 2:59AM EDT

33% off GEM Voice

Ends September 21st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 22nd 2:59AM EDT

Up to 40% off TH-U Expansions

Ends July 13th 11:59PM PDT / July 14th 2:59AM EDT

4 Plugins for $9.99 each

Ends June 8th 11:59PM PDT / June 9th 2:59AM EDT

75% off VIP Bundle

Ends June 8th 11:59PM PDT / June 9th 2:59AM EDT

25% off Unify

Ends March 9th 11:59PM PDT / March 10th 2:59AM EDT

25% off Everything

Ends May 12th 8:59AM PDT / 11:59AM EDT

30% off Everything

Excludes Crossgrades

Ends June 30th 11:59PM PDT / July 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off

Ends Feb 19th 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

30% off Individual Libraries

Ends August 10th 1:59AM PDT / 4:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off

Ends Sept 2nd 8:59AM PDT / 11:59AM EDT

80% off E27

Ends August 9th 11:59PM PDT / August 10th 2:59AM EDT

38% off Mu

Ends July 27th 11:59PM PDT / July 28th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 33% off Reason 11 & Suite

Ends May 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

Up to 37% off

Ends July 31st 11:59PM PDT / August 1st 2:59AM EDT

32% off Spire

Ends July 27th 11:59PM PDT / July 28th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 67% off Drum Products

Ends September 14th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 15th 2:59AM EDT

51% off British Class A for Console 1

Ends May 31st 11:59PM PDT / June 1st 2:59AM EDT

20% off Reference 4 Products

Ends April 27th 11:59PM PDT / 2:59AM EDT

Up to 54% off Smart:EQ2 & Bundles

Ends October 19th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 20th 2:59AM EDT

50% off Everything

Ends July 6th 3:59PM PDT / 6:59PM EDT

33% off The Orchestra

Ends August 27th 6:59AM PDT / 9:59AM EDT

33% off Disco 6000

Ends October 13th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 14th 2:59AM EDT

25% off Miago Trod

Ends October 13th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 14th 2:59AM EDT

33% off Everything

Ends May 11th 11:59PM PDT / May 12th 2:59AM EDT

67% off Effect Rack - 2 Days Only

Ends September 18th 5:59PM PDT / 8:59AM EDT

40% off Looperator

Ends September 15th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 16th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 50% off Revoice Pro & Vocalign Pro

Ends May 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

33% off Ivory II Studio Grands

Ends October 31st 11:59PM PST / Nov 1st 2:59AM EST

50% off Apollo Bundle

Ends July 31st 11:59PM PDT / Aug 1st 2:59AM EDT

20% off all single Drum & EZkeys MIDI Packs

Ends October 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

40% off Limiter 6 GE & Kotelnikov GE

PluginFox Exclusive Deal

Ends September 14th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 15th 2:59AM EDT

40% off Everything

Ends September 13th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 14th 2:59AM EDT

50% off Firepresser

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

20% off Front DAW

Ends September 16th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 17th 2:59AM EDT

80% off Quick AG

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

50% off Everything

Ends July 6th 3:59AM PDT / 6:59AM EDT

29% off Beatmaker HYPE

Ends August 30th 1:59AM PDT / 4:59AM EDT

50% off Baglama

Ends April 12nd 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

30% off Everything

Ends August 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

Up to 41% off BBO Woodwinds

Ends September 15th 11:59PM PDT / Sept 16th 2:59AM EDT

Up to 31% off BBO Percussion

Ends September 30th 11:59PM PDT / Oct 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 41% off Synchron-ized Special Editions

Ends August 31st 11:59PM PDT / Sept 1st 2:59AM EDT

Up to 46% off Synchron Percussion Libraries

Ends August 3rd 11:59PM PDT / August 4th 2:59AM EDT

35% off XILS 4 & PolyM

Ends April 6th 11:59PM PDT / April 7th 11:59PM EDT

40% off CubaZen

Ends June 14th 11:59PM PDT / June 15th 2:59AM EDT

58% off Adaptiverb

Ends August 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT

54% off Design Bundle

Ends August 31st 8:59PM PDT / 11:59PM EDT